20 Free WooCommerce Plugins to Increase Sales and Conversions

⚡ Go check out LearnWoo – https://learnwoo.com/
⚡ Go subscribe to our channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmH3…
————————————————————————————————————————-
Explore the hosting services:
1. Mailchimp for WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/mailchimp-for-woocommerce/
2. Customer Reviews for WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/customer-reviews-woocommerce/
3. OptinMonster – https://wordpress.org/plugins/optinmonster/
4. TI WooCommerce Wishlist – https://wordpress.org/plugins/ti-woocommerce-wishlist/
5. Product Feed PRO for WooCommerce -https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-product-feed-pro/
6. WCFM Marketplace – Best Multivendor Marketplace for WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wc-multivendor-marketplace/
7. ELEX WooCommerce Catalog Mode – https://wordpress.org/plugins/elex-wo…
8. WooCommerce Conversion Tracking – https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-conversion-tracking/
9. WooCommerce Extended Coupon Features FREE – https://wordpress.org/plugins/woocommerce-auto-added-coupons/
10. ELEX WooCommerce Advanced Bulk Edit Products, Prices & Attributes – https://wordpress.org/plugins/elex-bu..
11. WooCommerce Cart Abandonment Recovery – https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-cart-abandonment-recovery/
12. Product Enquiry for WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/product-enquiry-for-woocommerce/
13. Ajax Search for WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/ajax-search-for-woocommerce/
14. ELEX WooCommerce Name Your Price – https://wordpress.org/plugins/elex-woo-flexible-pricing/
15. YITH WooCommerce Quick View – https://wordpress.org/plugins/yith-woocommerce-quick-view/
16. ELEX WooCommerce Dynamic Pricing and Discounts – https://wordpress.org/plugins/elex-wo…
17. Facebook for WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/facebook-for-woocommerce/
18. Site Kit by Google – https://wordpress.org/plugins/google-site-kit/
19. Checkout Field Editor (Checkout Manager) for WooCommerce – https://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-checkout-field-editor-pro/
20. Refer A Friend for WooCommerce by WPGens – https://wordpress.org/plugins/refer-a-friend-for-woocommerce-by-wpgens/
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Read the article – https://learnwoo.com/free-woocommerce-plugins-to-increase-sales-and-conversions/
———————————————————————————————————————————————————-
WooCommerce is one of the most loved eCommerce platforms in the world, thanks to its affordable nature, and the flexibility it offers to extend features. As a WooCommerce store owner, you might be looking for the most suitable solutions in different departments of store management. Enhancing sales and conversions is one such aspect that needs the store owner’s attention quite regularly.

In this video, we will help you get acquainted with some of the best free WooCommerce plugins to increase sales and conversions on your store.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————
⚡ Have a question on WordPress / WooCommerce? Join our Facebook Group for Expertise Suggestions.https://www.facebook.com/groups/wooco…
⚡ Subscribe to our channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmH3…
⚡ Find us on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/learnwoo/
⚡ Follow us on Twitter – https://twitter.com/learnwoo_com
⚡ For more amazing articles, videos, free resources on WordPress and WooCommerce, go check out – https://learnwoo.com/
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————

00:00 Introduction
00:42 Mailchimp for WooCommerce
01:17 Customer Reviews for WooCommerce
01:57 OptinMonster
02:26 TI Wiishlist
03:00 Product Feed Pro
03:28 WCFMarketplace
03:58 ELEX Catalog Mode
04:33 WooCommerce Conversion Tracking
04:58 WooCommerce Extended Coupons
05:26 ELEX Bulk Edit
06:06 WooCommerce Cart Abandonment Recovery
06:36 Product Enquiry
07:03 Ajax Search
07:30 ELEX Name your Price
07:58 YITH Quick View
08:20 ELEX Dynamic Pricing
09:02 Facebook for WooCommerce
09:25 Sitekit by Google
09:48 Checkout Field Editor
10:14 Refer a Friend

Comments

Hi what is the name of the software you use for voice over

Reply

Hey Hamza, you can check ‘Google Cloud Text-to-Speech’

Reply

@LearnWoo thank you

Reply

0:52 I will setup your blog and setup it to earn money w h a t s a p p +7 9 6 7 1 5 7 0 5 8 1

Reply

Amazing tips!! Tnk U very much!!!

Reply

Hi do you download the as app or plug-in and do you have to do anything with it or these apps just do the work themselves after you install it? Thanks

Reply

This is good, but is there any rule in Woo Commerce or any plugin that would help with the everyday low pricing concept (prices are changed automatically on daily basis until the minimum selling price is reached?

Reply

Did not not get this part clearly. “prices are changed automatically on daily basis until the minimum selling price is reached”. Explaining it in detail may help.

Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.